Contact Us

Donna McCarty

mccarty@jmorrissey.com

860-925-6000

 

Susan Prior

sprior@vantagepointconsult.com

203-288-6860

 

Linda Olbrys

linda_olbrys@lhh.com

860-882-2545

 

Rose Stamilio

rstamilio@qualidigm.org

860-632-6354

 

Debra Erickson

debrajerickson@gmail.com

860-280-7848

 

Lee Ann Dangelo

203-288-6860

ldangelo@vantagepointconsult.com

 

Eileen Smith

203-299-0154

esmith@soundviewmedical.com

 

Donna Drouin

860-221-0260

Donna.drouin@optum.com

 

Kathy Mon

860-896-3280

kmon@echn.org

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, a committee member or a volunteer for the annual evening event, please contact any one of the Board Members.

© 2016 Women Executives in Healthcare | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Design by VantagePoint